It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Films on Demand provides online, streaming access to thousands of documentaries, educational films and news reels.allows you to browse collections--well-indexed sets of videos organized by topics--or search for specific films. You can search by a film's title and description, a section of a film's title and description, and even a film's entire transcript.
Covers today’s hottest social issues, from Offshore Drilling to Climate Change, Health Care to Immigration. Opposing Viewpoints helps students research, analyze and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, creating presentations and more.
"HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 182 million pages and 281,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,800 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of academic journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more."
Lexicomp Online for Dentistry provides industry-leading reference information and screening tools to help answer prescribing, diagnosis and treatment questions, with dental-specific pharmacology information on over 8,000 prescription drugs, OTCs and natural products, plus tools like a state-of-the-art lesion diagnosis aid and a drug interactions/drug allergy screener.
The Authority on Pediatric Infectious Diseases from the American Academy of Pediatrics. Review the newest information on the manifestations, etiology, epidemiology, diagnosis, and treatment of more than 200 childhood infectious diseases. Red Book Online has been updated with content from the new Red Book® 2018-2021 edition.