It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
NU 664 and 665 Primary Care of the Woman: Find Articles
This collection is an essential source of high-quality healthcare data, not only useful for providers and patients, but also for those responsible for researching, teaching, funding and administrating at all levels of the medical profession
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
NHS Economic Evaluation Database (NHS EED)
Health Technology Assessments (HTA)
Database Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Cochrane Methodology Register
Provides full text for more than 2,400 medical journals. Many of the most-used medical journals are available with no full-text article delay so users can access the information as soon as it’s published.
This database contains abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations. It contains approximately 3 million citations and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with DOIs for over 1.4 million records. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to present, includes international material selected from around 2,400 periodicals in dozens of languages. PsycArticles is the full text subset of PsycInfo.
PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
UpToDate is a clinical resource designed to assist with diagnosis and treatment. Information is presented in the form of topic reviews, each one addressing a particular clinical issue; those on treatment or management topics include recommendations.
A mobile version, called UpToDate Anywhere, is available. Users must register for an account through the regular UpToDate database.