It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resources: FREE Resources to Help
A guide to a variety of different resources about and surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.
This video, from the Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL), focuses mostly on Library and Information Literacy instruction, but it has some good tips for doing instruction online, especially in a sudden situation.
From the Internet Archive: A collection of books that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are closed. This Emergency Library is available to one user at a time, with a personal account.
"HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 182 million pages and 281,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,800 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of academic journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more."
From School Library Journal: a comprehensive directory of children's book publishers and their temporary copyright guidelines and permissions for their materials in this time of emergency remote learning.