Regis has access to hundreds of databases and journals based on education. You can search by name or use the subject menus to find education or other topics.
Not available at Regis? Request it from another library using Interlibrary Loan.
This database covers scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and more.
The largest education database in the world, contains over 1.3 million citations for journal articles, books, research papers, conference papers, technical papers, dissertations & other materials. Provides full text for over 300,000 of these items. Most journals are peer-reviewed. Sponsored by U.S. government (Dept. of Ed.)
Best bet for general research. Covers many topics, millions of articles. Peer-reviewed (scholarly) and general interest periodicals. Much of this is full text.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) is a service that allows students to request journal articles that the Regis College Library does not own from other institutions. ILL is available for Regis College students, faculty and staff and is usually free.
There are two ways to make a request. 1) You can find links to an Interlibrary Loan request form under journal articles that we do not subscribe to. You will see a link like this: 
Request this item through interlibrary loan below any articles that are not owned by Regis. Using this link is the most efficient way to request an article because the citation gets copied into the form from the database. You need only add your contact information. 2) The request forms are also available under the Services section of the Library web site.
On average, journal articles are received within three business days.