Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Women's Studies at Regis

This guide will help you find information and resources pertaining to Women's Studies.

Award Winners 1998 to 2017

Regis College

Women's Studies Program

Mary C. Bryan Award Winners 1998 -2016

In recognition of projects of excellence which contribute significantly to understanding of women's experience.


2017 - Valeria Al-Khatib and Sara Weaver

2016 - Shogofa Amini and Michaela Tridento

2014 - Sarah Vedrani

2012- Katherine Davies

2011 - Haneen Alshoaibi and Erica Maloney

2010 - Brianna Dalton and Jennifer LeBlanc

2009 - Ifeoma Onuorah and Jennifer LeBlanc

2008 - Ifeoma Onuorah and Jennifer Butler

2007 - Rachell Estrella-Ruck and Aubrey Byron

2006 - Kara Senecal

2005 - Amelia Davis

2004 - Caitlin Walsh and Amanda E. Martino

2003 - KC Salter

2002 - Julie Anne Mercier

2001 - Mercedes Cardona and Ruth-Anne Macaulay

2000 - Alicia Guild

1998 - Marie Hoegerle and Patricia Doyle